This page contains affiliate links. We may earn commissions when readers interact with or purchase items through these links. For more information, see our affiliate disclosures here.

De Real Transworks-Bt BB

Post all your customized Transformers here. Whether it's a small mod or a true kitbash, we'd love to see it!

De Real Transworks-Bt BB

Postby wan_de_real » Thu Jan 22, 2009 11:14 pm

Hi guys..this is my latest custom..more pix on my blog..

enjoy and thnks for lookin guys :)
Last edited by wan_de_real on Sun Mar 15, 2009 7:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.
wan_de_real
Micromaster

Re: De Real Transworks - Bt Bumblebee

Postby Grimpoo » Fri Jan 23, 2009 9:53 am

HOLY JESUS! thats unreal! :APPLAUSE:
Grimpoo

Postby wan_de_real » Sat Jan 24, 2009 5:46 am

thnks Grimpoo...im still learning :)
wan_de_real
Micromaster

Postby bellyboy » Sat Jan 24, 2009 7:31 am

amazing

liked it alot !!

which model did u use for the car body ?

and if i may say i would prefer a cleaner paint job on the black parts.but that is only my opinion.

:)
bellyboy
Micromaster

Postby wan_de_real » Sun Jan 25, 2009 10:49 pm

bellyboy wrote:amazing

liked it alot !!

which model did u use for the car body ?

and if i may say i would prefer a cleaner paint job on the black parts.but that is only my opinion.

thnks for the compliments belly

the car model is from "maestro 1/24 diecast vokswagen beetle"

for the 2nd opinions, actually this is 2nd run for its kind..for first BT BB i painted with clean yellow and black..more like factory products...this time i want to make it more real to life custom..so the black part is the steel feels (and dirt and rust in some parts) so my attention to suggest a realistic robot as well :)

i will reiew my 1st BB one day and u can see more at my blog..
wan_de_real
Micromaster

Postby primezimm » Mon Jan 26, 2009 8:40 am